They Read My Mind!

After writing the 7 month update last night, I was feeling a little bummed that I didn’t have more to report, and (as I expressed in the post) I’ve been starting to worry about my baby’s (slightly) delayed milestones. But I just opened my email and found my weekly newsletter from Babble, which says…

Does my baby have a developmental delay? Here’s the straight truth: every baby develops at a different pace. Some babies don’t sit until 8 months, don’t walk until 17 months and never say a word until they’re 2 years old. If you’re really worried, talk to your pediatrician about it

Thank you, again, Babble for reading my mind and quelling my fears! (Definitely my favorite mommy blog hub!)

Leave a Reply

